Contact Alumni

Contact

Dr Anthony Medhurst, Director of Development

Tel: +44 (0) 1843 572841
Email: olsociety@slcuk.com or development@slcuk.com

President

Ellis Gill – olsociety@slcuk.com

Address

OL Society
St Lawrence College
College Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 7AE

Find Us On

FacebookLinkedIn

Old Lawrentian Cricket Group

Old Lawrentian Golf Society

Committee Members

Nick Marchant – ngmarchant@aol.com
James Barden – jamesb@rextrek.com
Mark Dunnachie – mdunnac@gmail.com
Nick Jones – jonesnos@hotmail.com
Danielle Sharma – Danielle.sharma1@gmail.com
Alistair Mitchelhill – Hon Secretary, OL Rifle Club – ajmitchehill@gmail.com
John Isaac – bjwisaac@btinternet.com
Marie Winter – mariewinter49@hotmail.com
Tom Moulton – tm@slcuk.com
Claire Jostins – Jostins@hotmail.com
Rod Wilkening – OL Racquet Sports Liaison – rbw@slcuk.com
Laura Newbery – Netball Liaison – lauranewbery6@hotmail.com
Bruce Gear – Secretary, OL Golf Society bruce@jfasolutions.co.uk
Alfredo Furmanek – OL Rugby Liaison – alfredofurmanek@gmail.com
Kwabena (KB) Asiedu – OL Football Liaison – pkbasiedu@gmail.com
John Yonge – OL Cricket Liaison – John.Yonge@smithwoolley.com
Nick Lyons – Editor, Prayer Fellowship – ntlyons@btinternet.com
Ann Brockbank – Australian OL Liaison – annbrockbank@gmail.com
Kay Chan – Hong Kong Re-union Liaison – kaychan@yahoo.co.uk
Kabi DeGeer – USA OL Liaison – kabi.degeer@gmail.com
Sesilia Song – USA OL Liaison (BSUF – donations) – sesilia_song@yahoo.com

“The school is successful in providing opportunities for pupils of all abilities to gain academic success and develop their individual talents.”

ISI Inspection Report 2015

Friday 21st October is the closing date for all internal and external Year 7 day pupil applications.

Please contact our admissions team before Friday 21st October for a registration pack.

E: admissions@slcuk.com

P: +44 (0) 1843 572931