Clerk to the Governors & Bursar

Mr J A Connelly

L J Cleaver - Assistant Clerk to the Governors & Personal Assistant to the Bursar

Mr Christopher Laing
Vice Presidents
The Baroness Cox, BSc, MSc, FRCN
Sir Martin Laing, CBE, MA, FRICS
Mr S Webley, MA
Dr G H Mungeam, MA, DPhil
Revd Canon Nigel M Walker
A T Emby, FCA
Mr M G Macdonald MA, LLM
Mr B J W Isaac
Dr C H R Niven, OBE, MA
Mr D W Taylor MA Oxon, PGCE, FRSA
Mr J Guyatt MA
Mrs J Challender BEd, MA