School Calendar

Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Morning Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Mar 2
Parents' and Staff Prayer Meetings
-
Chapel
Latin Field Trip
-
Bay of Naples
Staff IT Training
-
C25
Netball: U13A VII (Home) v Sir Roger Manwood's GS
-
Newlands Courts
Year 2 to Year 3 Presentation & Tour to parents
-
Whittle Room
Netball: U12A VII (Home) v Simon Langton Girls School
-
Newlands Courts
Netball: U12B VII (Home) v Simon Langton Girls School
-
Newlands Courts
Tue, Mar 3
**Cancelled**2nd Form Geography: Farm Field Trip
-
St Nicholas at Wade
Wainman Cup / Stevens Cup Cross Country
-
Northbourne Park School
Netball: 1st VII (Away) Birleys U18 VII Tournament
-
Kings School, Canterbury
Fri, Mar 6
Latin Field Trip returns
-
World Book Day (Non-Uniform)
-
Assembly led by Year 5 pupils
-
Roberts Hall
Tutor Card 5
-
Governors' Finance Meeting
-
Peel Room
NSPCC Fundraising Pre-Prep Disco
-
Roberts Hall
NSPCC Fundraising Prep Disco
-
Roberts Hall
Parents' Evening: 5th Form
-
Canon Perfect Centre
Quiz Night
-
Taylor Hall
Sat, Mar 7
Boys' Hockey: U14A XI (Home) v Kent College
-
Waterbase
6th Form Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Sun, Mar 8
Junior Boarders' Sunday School
-
Kirby Tower
Evening Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Mar 9
5th Form collections begin
-
Science Week
-
Boys Hockey: U13A VII at the John Maylam tournament (Away)
-
Polo Farm, Canterbury
Boys Hockey: U13B VII at the John Maylam tournament (Away)
-
Polo Farm, Canterbury
Tue, Mar 10
Senior School production technical rehearsal
-
Taylor Hall Theatre
EKST - Management Group and Student Voice
-
St Anselms
Netball: U14A VII (Away) v Brirely Tournament
-
King's School Canterbury
Netball: U15A VII (Home) v Simon Langton Girls School
-
Newlands Courts
Netball: U16 VII (Home) v Simon Langton Girls School
-
Newlands Courts
Sat, Mar 14
Thanet Festival: Pianoforte
-
Salvation Army Citadel, Ramsgate
Sun, Mar 15
Long Exeat ends
-
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
**Cancelled**EKST - Big Drama Workshops
-
St Edmunds's School
**Cancelled**Netball: (Home) Senior Day v Boarders
-
Newlands Courts
**Cancelled**Calendar Meeting
-
Deputy Head's Study
Fri, Mar 27
**Cancelled**Easter Service
-
Chapel
**Cancelled**Easter Chapel Service
-
Chapel
Term ends
-
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4