School Calendar

Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
U6th Chemistry Trip departs
-
Bristol University
Mon, Jan 6
Junior School INSET Day
-
Netball Pre-Season
-
Sports Centre
Staff (INSET)
-
Boarders' Family dinner with Mrs Rowe
-
Dining Hall
Boarders return
-
Tue, Jan 7
Day pupils return
-
Day pupils return
-
U6th Chemistry Trip returns
-
Thu, Jan 9
Marketing Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
Netball: U14A VII (Home) v Dane Court GS
-
Newlands Courts
Fri, Jan 10
Parents' Evening: 4th Form
-
Canon Perfect Centre
Sun, Jan 12
Morning Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Jan 13
Pre-Prep Activities begin
-
Parents' and Staff Prayer Meetings
-
Chapel
EKST DofE Cluster Meeting
-
Herne Bay High School
Tue, Jan 14
EKST PSHE Cluster Meeting
-
Spires Academy
Netball: U15A VII (Home) v Dane Court GS
-
Newlands Courts
**Postopned**Boys' Hockey: U15A XI (Away) v Simon Langton GS
-
Polo Farm Sports Club
Wed, Jan 15
**Postponed**Games Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
EKST Pastoral Event
-
Herne Bay High School
Boys' Hockey: 2nd XI (Away) v Simon Langton GS
-
Polo Farm Sports Club
Open Mic Night
-
Coffee Shop
Thu, Jan 16
Governors Education & Welfare Meeting
-
Peel Room
Boys' Hockey: U14A XI (Away) v Simon Langton GS
-
Polo Farm Sports Club
Fri, Jan 17
Games Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
Parent Family Forum Quiz Night
-
Sun, Jan 19
CCF & DofE Training Day
-
College Site
Junior Boarders' Sunday School
-
Kirby Tower
Evening Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Jan 20
Teaching and Learning group
-
Peel Room
Drugs awareness day
-
Taylor Hall
Thu, Jan 23
Governors' Estates Meeting
-
Peel Room
EKST Debating Competition
-
The King's School
Governors' Finance Meeting
-
Peel Room
Rugby: U9A (Away) v Lorenden
-
Rugby: U9B (Away) v Lorenden
-
Netball: U14A VII (Home) v Sevenoaks School
-
Newlands Courts
Netball: U14B VII (Home) v Sevenoaks School
-
Newlands Courts
Sat, Jan 25
No Saturday activities
-
Sun, Jan 26
Long Exeat ends
-
Tue, Jan 28
EKST MFL Cluster Meeting
-
The King's School
Fri, Jan 31
Junior School Open Morning
-
Parents' Evening: U6th Form
-
Canon Perfect Centre