School Calendar

Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
LONG EXEAT ends
Sun, Oct 4
Brunch
Dining Hall
Evening Prayer
Chapel
Mon, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 9
**Cancelled**Cabaret Night
Taylor Hall
Sun, Oct 11
Brunch
Dining Hall
Evening Prayer
Chapel
Fri, Oct 16
Tutor Card 2
Kent Teacher of the Year Awards
Ashford International Hotel
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31