School Calendar

Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
House Drama Dress Rehearsals
-
Taylor Hall
Sun, Nov 3
Half Term ends for Boarders
-
Half Term ends for Boarders
-
Mon, Nov 4
Day Pupil return
-
Day pupils return
-
Parents' and Staff Prayer Meetings
-
Chapel & Entrance Hall
Drama Technical Rehearsals
-
Taylor Hall
Tue, Nov 5
Articulation Discovery Day
Turner Contemporary
Examinations: Maths Re-sits
-
Team Photos
-
Drama Technical Rehearsals
-
Taylor Hall
Parents' Evening: 1st Form
-
Kirby House
Sun, Nov 10
Remembrance Service
-
Chapel
1879 Society Lunch for all Legacy Pledgers
-
Principal's House
Thu, Nov 14
6th Form Biology Field Trip
-
Body Worlds
11+ Sport Scholarships
-
Theatre Thursday (Arts Fortnight)
-
Taylor Hall
House Drama Dress Rehearsals (Tower)
-
Taylor Hall
Fri, Nov 15
Poetry Recital & Non Uniform Day
-
Taylor Hall
House Drama
-
Taylor Hall
Sun, Nov 17
CCF Training Day
-
CCF
Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Junior Boarders' Sunday School
-
Kirby Tower
Evening Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Nov 18
Year 5 Standardised Tests begin
-
Academic Meeting: Teaching & Learning
-
Whittle Room
Fri, Nov 22
Spanish Field Trip departs
-
Valencia
LONG EXEAT begins
-
LONG EXEAT begins
-
80's Tribute Night
-
Taylor Hall
Sun, Nov 24
LONG EXEAT ends
-
LONG EXEAT ends
-
Fri, Nov 29
Y4 Class Assembly including Musical piece
-
Roberts Hall
Parents' Evening: L6th Form
-
Canon Perfect Centre
Christmas Concert
-
Taylor Hall