School Calendar

Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
CCF Training Day until 4:00pm
-
tbc
Brunch
-
Long Exeat ends for boarders
-
Long Exeat ends for boarders
-
Mon, Jan 29
Food Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
Holy Communion
-
Chapel
Tue, Jan 30
Chapel
-
Chapel
5th Form English Set 3 Theatre Trip
-
Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Girls' Cricket: U13 Lady Taverner's Tournament 2018
-
Kent County Cricket Club
Staff Badminton
-
Sports Hall
*Netball: U15A VII (Home) v St Edmund's *New time*
-
Newlands Courts
*Netball: U15B VII (Home) v St Edmund's *New time*
-
Newlands Courts
*Netball: U14A VII (Home) v St Edmund's *New time*
-
Newlands Courts
*Netball: U14B VII (Home) v St Edmund's *New time*
-
Grange Courts
Health & Safety Committee Meeting
-
Scott Library
Thu, Feb 1
Chapel
-
Chapel
Boys' Hockey: 1st XI (Away) Frank Mason Tournament
-
Kent College, Canterbury
UKMT Intermediate Maths Challenge
-
Taylor Hall
Badminton: 1st VI (Home) v King's Rochester
-
Sports Hall
Badminton: 2nd VI (Home) v King's Rochester
-
Sports Hall
Kirby Choir Tour Meeting
-
K05
Fri, Feb 2
Governors' Council Meeting
-
The Peel Room
Parents' Meeting: U6th Form
-
Classroom Block
Sun, Feb 4
Brunch
-
Holy Communion
-
Chapel
Mon, Feb 5
A Level Geography Field Trip
-
Notting Hill
Parents' Prayer Meeting
-
Chapel & Entrance Hall
Netball: U11 Tournament
-
Ashford Prep School
Pastoral Time
-
Houses
Thu, Feb 8
Chapel
-
Chapel
L6th Biology fieldtrip
-
Chatham
Boys' Hockey: 2nd XI (Home) v St Edmund's
-
W/B Astro
ESU Public Speaking Finals
-
The Guildhall, Canterbury
Fri, Feb 9
Lower School Sharing Assembly - parents welcome
-
Taylor Hall
6th Form History Field Trip - returns at 6:00 pm
-
The Houses of Parliament, London
Chapel
-
Chapel
Half Term begins
-
Half Term begins
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Half Term ends for boarders
-
Half Term ends for boarders
-
Tue, Feb 20
Chapel
-
Chapel
Girls' Cricket: U15 Lady Taverner's Tournament 2018
-
Kent County Cricket Club
Staff Badminton
-
Sports Hall
Netball: U15A VII (Home) v Simon Langton Girls' GS
-
Newlands Courts
Boys' Hockey: 1st XI (Home) v Twymans XI
-
W/B Astro
Fri, Feb 23
Parents' Meeting: 3rd Form
-
Classroom Block
The Friends' Fun Quiz Night
-
Taylor Hall
Sun, Feb 25
CCF Training Day untill 4:00pm
-
Morning Prayer
-
Chapel
Kirby Boarders' Movie night
-
Taylor Hall
Senior Boarders' Movie night
-
Taylor Hall
Mon, Feb 26
Inter-House General Knowledge Quiz
-
Roberts Hall
Tue, Feb 27
Chapel
-
Chapel
Staff Badminton
-
Sports Hall
Boys' Hockey: U15A XI (Away) v Eltham College
-
Holcombe Park
Boys' Hockey: U15B XI (Away) v Eltham College
-
Holcombe Park
Wed, Feb 28
Chapel
-
Chapel
Netball: U13 Kent County Schools' Tournament
-
Rainham School for Girls
Netball: U13 Kent County Schools' Tournament
-
Rainham School for Girls
GCSE Music and Drama Trip to see 'Wicked'
-
Apollo Victoria Theatre, London
Netball: U10 Tournament
-
Sutton Valence School
Netball: U10 Tournament
-
Ashford Senior School
Boys' Hockey: U13A VII (Home) v Junior King's
-
W/B Astro
Boys' Hockey: U13B VII (Home) v Junior King's
-
W/B Astro
Fri, Mar 2
Team Photos
-
Parents' Meeting: 5th Form
-
Classroom Block
Jazz Night
-
Taylor Hall
Sat, Mar 3
Thanet Festival: Piano section
Salvation Army Citadel, Ramsgate
Art A level & GCSE Field trip
-
London Art Galleries
Governors' Away Day
-
The Peel Room
6th Form Dinner
-
Dining Hall