School Calendar

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Staff (INSET)
-
Principal's BBQ for College Staff
-
Principal's garden
Thu, Sep 5
Michaelmas Term begins
-
Fri, Sep 6
L6th Form Individual Photographs
-
Taylor Hall
Team Building
-
Sun, Sep 8
Morning Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Sep 9
Parents' and Staff Prayer Meetings
-
Chapel & Entrance Hall
OPRO Mouthguards
-
Sports Hall
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
Kent Test
-
Roberts Hall
Netball: U14A VII (Away) SnS Netball U14 National Cup
-
Sevenoaks School
Fri, Sep 13
First meeting of Lighthouse Club
-
Common Room
Games Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
Reading Workshop (Pre-Prep)
-
Meet the Teacher (Pre-Prep)
-
Pre-Prep Classrooms
Meet the Teacher (Prep: Y3 - Y6)
-
Prep Classrooms
Sun, Sep 15
Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Junior Boarders' Sunday School
-
Kirby Tower
Evening Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Governors' Estates Meeting
-
Peel Room
6th Form Geography: River field work
-
Wickhambreaux
Governors' Finance Meeting
-
Peel Room
Thu, Sep 19
6th Form Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
Fri, Sep 20
5th Form London Art Gallery Field Trip
National Portrait Gallery
Exhibition of Old Lawrentian portraits
-
Canon Perfect Centre
Girls' Hockey: U12A VII (Home) v Kent College
-
Waterbase
Girls' Hockey: U12B VII (Home) v Kent College
-
Waterbase
L6 Information Evening for Parents
-
Library
Sat, Sep 21
Governors' Council Strategy Meeting
-
Peel Room
Girls' Hockey: U15A XI (Home) v Kent College
-
Waterbase
Sun, Sep 22
Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Junior Boarders' Sunday School
-
Kirby Tower
Evening Prayer
-
Chapel
Mon, Sep 23
Academic Meeting: Teaching & Learning
-
Whittle Room
Fri, Sep 27
Chapel
-
Chapel
LONG EXEAT begins
-
LONG EXEAT begins
-
Sat, Sep 28
West Country Old Lawrentian reunion lunch
The Mill in Exeter, Devon
SLCJS Football Tournament
-
Owen Field
Sun, Sep 29
LONG EXEAT ends
-
LONG EXEAT ends
-
Tue, Oct 1
Fire & Rescue Presentation (Y1 - Y6)
-
Roberts Hall
Food Committee Meeting
-
Peel Room
Fri, Oct 4
L6th University Fair trip
Emirates Stadium, London
4th Form Geography Field Trip
-
Reculver
Junior School Open Morning
-