School Calendar

Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Brunch
-
Dining Hall
LONG EXEAT ends
-
LONG EXEAT ends
-
Tue, Nov 27
Badminton: 1st VI (Home) v Sevenoaks School
-
Sports Hall
Badminton: 2nd VI (Home) v Sevenoaks School
-
Sports Hall
Calendar Meeting
-
Deputy Head, Pastoral's Study
Fri, Nov 30
Spanish Trip
-
British Film Institute, London
Parents' Meeting: L6th Form
-
Canon Perfect Centre
Holy Communion
-
Chapel
Sun, Dec 2
CCF Training Day
-
B25
Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Holy Communion
-
Chapel
Mon, Dec 3
Parents' Prayer Meeting
-
Chapel & Entrance Hall
Tue, Dec 4
Psychology Trip to London
-
London
Lego League Regional Final
-
Darwin College
Nativity Play: Dress Rehearsal
-
Taylor Hall
Girls' Hockey: U15A XI (Home) v St Edmund's
-
W/B Astro
Service of Nine Lessons & Carols
-
The St. Bartholomew's Hospital and the St. Thomas' Hospital Chapel, Sandwich
Thu, Dec 6
Girls' Hockey: 2nd XI (Home) v St Edmund's
-
Martin's Field
Girls' Hockey: U14A XI (Home) v St Edmund's
-
W/B Astro
Theatre Thursday
-
Taylor Hall
Fri, Dec 7
Governors' Training Day
-
Peel Room
Nativity Play
-
Taylor Hall
Parents' Meeting: 5th Form Options Evening
-
Canon Perfect Centre
Christmas Concert
-
Taylor Hall
Sat, Dec 8
Junior Boarders' Christmas Party
JS Pupils' Common Room
Holy Communion
-
Chapel
Mixed Hockey: Day v Boarders
-
W/B Astro
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Rugby: U14 VII v Dartford Grammar School
-
Dartford Grammar School
Junior School Christmas Lunch
-
Drama: 5th form exam
-
Grange ICT Room
Junior School Talent Show (internal)
-
Roberts Hall
Wed, Dec 12
Aladdin - Pantomime (internal)
-
Roberts Hall
Thu, Dec 13
Principal's Assembly
-
Chapel
Splendid Theatre visit for GCSE and A Level drama pupils
-
Dane Court Grammar School
Fri, Dec 14
End-of-Term Assembly
-
Roberts Hall
Christmas Lunch for 1st to 5th Form Day Pupils
-
Dining Hall
Junior School Carol Service
-
Chapel
TERM ENDS
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29